Contact Us

For general inquiries please contact the lead agency Catholic Crosscultural Services at 416-757-7010.

Scarborough LIP Team

To learn more about the Toronto East Quadrant Local Immigration Partnership or to become involved please contact the TEQ LIP Project Team:

Irmtraud Hutfless, Project Manager
Catholic Crosscultural Services

55 Town Centre Court, Suite 401
Scarborough, ON
416-757-7010 ext. 2214
ihutfless@cathcrosscultural.org

Mani Mahadeva, LIP Officer
Agincourt Community Services Association

331 Glendower Circuit, Unit 6
Scarborough, ON
416-491-3456  x331
mmani@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Matthew Klaas, LIP Officer
Catholic Crosscultural Services

55 Town Centre Court, Suite 401
Scarborough, ON
416-757-7010 ext. 2218
mklaas@cathcrosscultural.org

Kaitlin Murray, LIP Officer
Warden Woods Community Centre

74 Firvalley Court
Scarborough, ON
416-694-1138 ext. 117
KaitlinM@wardenwoods.com

Melissa Waterman, LIP Officer
ACCES Employment

2100, Ellesmere Road
Scarborough, ON
416-431-5326 ext.2405
mwaterman@accesemployment.ca

Hope Nester, Research Partnership Lead
Catholic Crosscultural Services

55 Town Centre Court, Suite 401
Scarborough, ON
416-757-7010 ext. 2232
hnester@cathcrosscultural.org

Feedback Form

Find Services in Your Area
sign-up for our newsletter!
what's happening
Save the Date – Feb 08, 2019 – BRIDGES FORUM 2019

Read More

IE T.O Day 2018 – What Employers Want – Nov 29, 2018

Inclusion*Learning*Empowerment   The Toronto East Quadrant Local Immigration Partnership (TEQ LIP) will be organizing Read More

Introducing City of Toronto’s Equity Based Units – Nov 30, 2018

Introducing City of Toronto’s Equity Based Units A workshop for Toronto LIP member agencies Read More